Come and See. Go and Tell.

Welcome to Trinity Lutheran Church in Circleville, Ohio.

  • Community Picnic
    Sat, 18 Aug 2018 - 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  • Traditional Worship
    Sun, 19 Aug 2018 - 8:15 am - 9:15 am

  • Christian Education
    Sun, 19 Aug 2018 - 9:25 am - 10:25 am

  • Contemporary Worship
    Sun, 19 Aug 2018 - 10:30 am - 11:30 am

  • Bible Study
    Mon, 20 Aug 2018 - 10:30 am - 11:30 am

  • Preschool Parent Meeting
    Mon, 20 Aug 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Boy Scouts
    Mon, 20 Aug 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Bible Garden
    Tue, 21 Aug 2018 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

  • PCBDD
    Tue, 21 Aug 2018 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Praise Team
    Wed, 22 Aug 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • HB/CHOIR
    Thu, 23 Aug 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • AA
    Fri, 24 Aug 2018 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Private Party in Noecker Hall
    Sat, 25 Aug 2018 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

  • Traditional Worship
    Sun, 26 Aug 2018 - 8:15 am - 9:15 am

  • Christian Education
    Sun, 26 Aug 2018 - 9:25 am - 10:25 am

  • Contemporary Worship
    Sun, 26 Aug 2018 - 10:30 am - 11:30 am

  • Private Party - Noecker Hall
    Sun, 26 Aug 2018 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

  • Bible Study
    Mon, 27 Aug 2018 - 10:30 am - 11:30 am

  • Preschool Meet The Teacher
    Mon, 27 Aug 2018 - 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Boy Scouts
    Mon, 27 Aug 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Bible Garden
    Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

  • Newsletter Folders
    Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 10:30 am - 11:30 am

  • PCBDD
    Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Praise Team
    Wed, 29 Aug 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • HB/CHOIR
    Thu, 30 Aug 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • AA
    Fri, 31 Aug 2018 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Traditional Worship
    Sun, 02 Sep 2018 - 8:15 am - 9:15 am

  • Christian Education
    Sun, 02 Sep 2018 - 9:25 am - 10:25 am

  • Contemporary Worship
    Sun, 02 Sep 2018 - 10:30 am - 11:30 am

  • Church Office Closed
    Mon, 03 Sep 2018

  • Bible Garden
    Tue, 04 Sep 2018 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

  • 1st day of Preschool
    Tue, 04 Sep 2018 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am

  • PCBDD
    Tue, 04 Sep 2018 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Admin Team
    Tue, 04 Sep 2018 - 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

  • 1st day of Preschool
    Wed, 05 Sep 2018 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Praise Team
    Wed, 05 Sep 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Goodtime Quilters
    Thu, 06 Sep 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:30 am

  • Emergency Clearinghouse
    Thu, 06 Sep 2018 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am

  • HB/CHOIR
    Thu, 06 Sep 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • AA
    Fri, 07 Sep 2018 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm